OH MY GIRL – Summer Special Album


In stock

Release date : 2016-08-04
Pre-order date :
MOQ : 5
Product code : S91188C
Barcode : 8803581201888

Categories: , ,

oh my girl summer special official album


-Sleeve Package : 143×124 (mm)
-Jewel Case / CD
-Photobook : 142×124 (mm) / 64p
-Styling Card : 59×86 (mm)

Track list
1.내 얘길 들어봐(A-ing)(Feat. 스컬&하하)
2.한 여름의 크리스마스
3.Je T’aime
4.거짓말도 보여요

Important notice
– The outer case is simply for protecting goods. Damages such as scratches or discoloration on the case cannot be compensated.
– The cover of magazines and books are treated as out package(outer case).

Import Tax Duties
– Import duties, taxes, and charges are not included in the product or shipping cost. These charges are the buyer’s responsibility.

Product outbox damage
– Please send me a picture of the outside of the box and a picture of the damaged product.
– Please keep all the products and packaging. We’ll check with the shipping company.

Product conmponent damage
– Please send me a unboxing video of product component problems.
– Manufacturers are requesting unboxing videos regarding product component issues.
– If you’re a seller, you need to ask your customers to film an unboxing video.

Shipping date
– The order will be shipped out together at a latest release(restock, pre-order) date.
– If you order the pre-order products together, it will be shipped together on the last day of release(pre-order).

Delivery time
– Lead time takes 3~5 business days once the order has been processed.
– If the manufacturer(Entertainment) delays delivery of a product to us, lead time may be delayed accordingly.
– DHL/Fedex/UPS takes 2~5 days. The delivery period may vary depending on the country’s situation and custom

Refund & Exchange
– If you simply change your mind after payment, refunds will be refunded excluding the Payment fee.
– If you received defective products, please send us a pictures or video files within 5 days from the date you received.
– Please keep all the products and packaging materials. The carrier can check it later.

Main Menu


OH MY GIRL - Summer Special Album