NCT DREAM – 3rd Full album [ISTJ] (Poster Ver.)


In stock

Release date : 2023-07-18
Pre-order date : 2023-06-23
MOQ : 5
Product code : L700000016
Barcode : 8804775256158

Categories: , , Tag:

nct dream full album vol.3 istj poster ver. official album

Contents & Tracks

-Photocard : 1 of 7 Random

Track list
01. ISTJ *Title
02. Broken Melodies
03. Yogurt Shake
04. Skateboard
05. 파랑 (Blue Wave)
06. Poison (모래성)
07. SOS
08. Pretzel (♡)
09. 제자리 걸음 (Starry Night)
10. Like We Just Met


Important notice
– The outer case is simply for protecting goods. Damages such as scratches or discoloration on the case cannot be compensated.

Import Tax Duties
– Import duties, taxes, and charges are not included in the product or shipping cost. These charges are the buyer’s responsibility.

Delivery time
– Lead time takes 2~4 business days once the order has been processed.
– DHL/Fedex/UPS takes 2~5 days. The delivery period may vary depending on the country’s situation and custom

Main Menu


NCT DREAM - 3rd Full album [ISTJ] (Poster Ver.)