NCT 127 – 5th Full album [Fact Check] (Poster Ver.)


In stock

Release date : 2023-10-06
Pre-order date : 2023-09-12
MOQ : 5
Product code : L700001363
Barcode : 8804775366864

Categories: , , Tag:

nct 127 full album vol.5 fact check poster ver. official album

Contents & Tracks

-Cover : 130×130 (mm) / 9ver

Track list
01. Fact Check (불가사의; 不可思議) *Title
02. 무중력 (Space)
03. Parade (행진)
04. Angel Eyes
05. Yacht
06. Je Ne Sais Quoi
07. 별의 시 (Love is a beauty)
08. 소나기 (Misty)
09. Real Life


Important notice
– The outer case is simply for protecting goods. Damages such as scratches or discoloration on the case cannot be compensated.

Import Tax Duties
– Import duties, taxes, and charges are not included in the product or shipping cost. These charges are the buyer’s responsibility.

Delivery time
– Lead time takes 2~4 business days once the order has been processed.
– DHL/Fedex/UPS takes 2~5 days. The delivery period may vary depending on the country’s situation and custom

Main Menu


NCT 127 - 5th Full album [Fact Check] (Poster Ver.)